© 2019 Red Sea Bridge Festival, created by Yuval Ben David

SCHEDULE - 2019

Thursday, Nov 7

19:00 - Welcome Cocktail (rich buffet),
              on the terrace of the Red Sea Lounge

20:30 - Mixed Pairs, 1st session

Friday, Nov 8

10:00 - Morning Session

15:00 - Sweet Hour

16:00 - Mixed Pairs, 2nd session

20:30 - The Spectacular WOW SPLASH  Show 

                 Free entry for guests staying 6+ nights

Saturday, Nov 9

10:30 - Pairs Match Points, 1st session

15:00 - Pairs Match Points, 2nd session

20:30 - Special Dinner
              for Royal Beach Hotel Guests

Sunday, Nov 10

10:00 - Morning Session

19:00 - Mediterranean Hour

20:30 - National Simultaneous Pairs

Monday, Nov 11

10:00 - Morning Session

20:30 - IMP Pairs, 1st Session

24:00 - Midnight Cocktail, Soups & Wine

               on the terrace of the Red Sea Lounge

Tuesday, Nov 12

10:00 - Morning Session

16:00 - IMP Pairs, 2nd Session

Wednesday, Nov 13

10:00 - Morning Session

19:00 - Official Opening Ceremony

              Cocktails & Buffet at the Poolside

20:30 - Open Pairs, 1st session

Thursday, Nov 14

10:00 - Morning Session

15:00 - Sweet Hour on the terrace

              of the Red Sea Lounge

16:00 - Open Pairs, 2nd session

19:00 - (or 20:30) Barbecue Dinner

              for Royal Beach Hotel Guests

21:00 - Invitational Tournament

Friday, Nov 15

10:00 - Morning Session

14:00 - Mediterranean Hour on the terrace

              of the Red Sea Lounge

15:00 - Open Pairs, 3rd session
              Finals in 3 groups

21:30 - Cocktails and Award Ceremony

              Dancing Party

Saturday, Nov 16

10:00 - Swiss Teams, Rounds 1-4

10:30 - Pairs Tournament

14:15 - Sweet Hour on the terrace

              of the Red Sea Lounge

15:00 - Swiss Teams, Rounds 5-8

19:00 - Farewell Cocktails in the Lobby

19:30 - Distribution of Prizes (Teams)

20:30 - The Spectacular WOW SPLASH  Show 

              Free entry for guests staying 6+ nights